Skip to main content

Bronx Charter School For Better Learning

Staff » Central Staff

Central Staff

Central Staff
Please click on "Our Staff" in the “Staff” dropdown menu for BBL 1 and BBL 2 teacher information.
 
Director of Public Relations & Development
Mr. Denny Salas
dsalas@bronxbetterlearning.org
 
Finance & Operations Manager
Ms. Nicole Tennant
ntennant@bronxbetterlearning.org


Finance & Development Assistant
Mrs. Monique Green
mgreen@bronxbetterlearning.org

IT Manager
Mr. Kevin Williams
kwilliams@bronxbetterlearning.org

IT Specialist
Ms. Johanny Hernandez 
jhernandez@bronxbetterlearning.org 

 



Guidance Department

Director of Student Support (BBL 1 and BBL 2)
Dr. Aderemi Ogundiran
aogundiran@bronxbetterlearning.org

 

Guidance Counselor / Graduate Relations (BBL 1) 
Ms. Maureen Griffiths
mgriffiths@bronxbetterlearning.org

 

Guidance Counselor (BBL 1)
Ms. Maxine Murray-Dick
mmurray-dick@bronxbetterlearning.org

School Social Worker (BBL 1)

Ms. Deatra Watts
dwatts@bronxbetterlearning.org  

 

Guidance Counselor (BBL 2)
Ms. Salian Guerrier
sguerrier@bronxbetterlearning.org

 

Guidance Counselor (BBL 2)

Ms. Tisha Joseph

tjoseph@bronxbetterlearning.org

 

 


Office Staff

BBL 1

Office Manager

Ms. Marcia Constable
mconstable@bronxbetterlearning.org

Office Assistant
Ms. Lorine Williams
lwilliams@bronxbetterlearning.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Gabriella Hosny

ghosny@bronxbetterlearning.org

 

School Nutrition 
Ms. Erma Clarke 
Mr. Terrence Wardally

 

 


BBL 2

Office Manager

Ms. Dian Scott
dscott@bronxbetterlearning.org

Office Assistant
Ms. Monsita Colon
mcolon@bronxbetterlearning.org

 
 
Professional Development
 
Director of Professional Development
Dr. Ted Swartz
 
Senior Professional Development Specialist 
Dr. Paula Hajar
 
Professional Development Specialist 
Dr. Bruce Ballard
 
Professional Development Specialist 
Ms. Stephanie Poillucci-Cruz